Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kevin O’Rourke                                                                                    Chair of the Board

Local Government Solutions,

City of Fairfield, City Manger – Retired


Kathleen LaPlante                                                                                Vice Chair

Contra Costa County Counsel’s  Office


Sue Millhollin                                                                                        Secretary

Millhollin Insurance


Arvinda Krishnan                                                                                  CFO

City of Fairfield, Accounting Officer – Retired



Julie DuPuis                                                                                          Member-At-Large

Contractor Business Owner, Community Advocate


Nanci Ladd                                                                                            Member-At-Large

Gateway Realty


John Stoflet                                                                                          Member-At-Large

Edward Jones Investments


Art Geis, PhD                                                                                        Member-At-Large

Business Consult


Pam Schemke                                                                                      Member-At-Large

ReMax, Real Estate Agent


Stephen Minto                                                                                      Member-At-Large

Bid-Pal Regional Event Manager


Tara Lynn-Gray                                                                                    Member-At-Large

President & CEO YADARI Enterprises


Monica Castillo                                                                                     Member-At-Large

Travis Airforce Base Community Advocate


Mike Moreno                                                                                         Member-At-Large

Contractor, Business Owner


Carolyn Higgins                                                                                   Member-At-Large

Fortune Marketing Company, Owner


Jan Hewitt                                                                                           Member-At-Large

Community Advocate, County Supervisor – Retired


Don McDonald                                                                                     Member-At-Large

Coldwell Banker, Real Estate Broker


Amber Sterling, PhD                                                                           Member-At-Large

Northbay Healthcare Center, Clinical Psychologist



Jane Johnson                                                                                     Ex-Officio, Non-Voting

Executive Director, Child Haven, Inc

© Copyright Child Haven, Inc. | Fairfield, California | All Rights Reserved | Website Works by SafeHouse Web